TrulyAnAngel7
Age: 38
Hang out
secondchance416: Looking for new and interesting..................
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
secondchance416 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Chef/Electrician/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a retired chef who still loves to cook. I consider myself retired because I am in school studying to get my dream job.
I love to watch movies, new and old. I really enjoy Alfred Hitchcock and if you know what Troma video is then we are on to something interesting. These are just a couple of my favourites as I enjoy all film.
Music is also a big part of my life. I enjoy everything music, every genre has something to offer.
I waste alot of time sketching but I find peace there.
4:20?
I am looking for somebody who wants to hang, date or whatever....
I know you are curious please send me a message and tell me a little about yourself.

I dont have alot of time to meet new people and thought I would give this a try.....






Disclaimer*
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice!!!

First Date
A coffee/tea not at Starbucks
Or maybe grab a couple drinks not at a club