cookikitty2: finding a cure for boredom
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
cookikitty2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
operator







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
First off, I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I like to kick back and have a good time, have a few drinks, watch a good movie, just chill out.

Im a punctual reliable loyal and honest person.

Im easy to talk to and will always try and help someone in need.

I can be ready to go out in under an hour lol. I hate making people wait on me.

Im a huge animal lover :) cant help it.

I have gauges,piercings, and tattoos. I currently have 9 tattoos and 13 piercings.

I dont have or want kids.

I work full time and when I'm off work I'm usually with my family.

I'd like to just meet some cool people and go from there, I don't expect anything but who knows.

music: I love story of the year! Im open to almost everything else.

if you want to know anything more just ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cookikitty2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 39
Lives in United States