Breathfreshair: One love.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Martinez, California
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Hispanic, Capricorn
Breathfreshair is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am on the right. Picture taken in April 2017.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Dedicated single mother looking for that special someone. If your blessed with children, all the better. :) I look forward to being able to spend my free time with a worthy man. My wishes are to find someone to grow old with... I'm honest, loyal and compassionate type of girl. I enjoy going to movies, yoga, hanging with my friends and family, camping, happy hour, dancing, nature and listening to music. Been blessed to have the same job for past 13 years. My philosophy is to treat others as I'd want to be treated. Looking for my king. The one who is willing to open up and grow together.

I miss looking forward to the excitement one feels when dating. If your looking for butterflies, companionship, love, family and fulfillment, send me a note. :)

PS Keep in mind as a single mother, my free time is limited.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We shall see... coffee/tea, picnic, walk in park, lunch?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Breathfreshair you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.