corporatecutie: Click here to add to cart... ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blond(e)
Intent
corporatecutie is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
IT Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
My philosophy: Fill your days with things you love to do, and people you care about. With that in mind, I have a job that I love, and I spend my evenings taking dance classes, singing, and going to dinner and movies with my friends.

Music is a huge part of my life. I'm mainly a singer, but I play piano and dabble in a few other instruments. So far I'm really terrible at guitar! Help!

I've never enjoyed going to the gym, but I dance a few times a week to stay in shape. In the winter I love to ski, and in the summer you'll find me on the golf course. Want to join me? ;)

I'm looking for a guy who's not afraid to go after what he wants in life, and who does it with a positive attitude and sense of humour. Not looking to rush into a relationship, but open to it if love comes along. Let's start with a drink and go from there? :)

PS -- Yes I know I overuse smiley faces. Bad habit. They're staging an intervention as I type this...

First Date
Let's start out simple. Maybe coffee or a drink some evening? Patio season is around the corner!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to corporatecutie you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.