ronron2011: "Purple rain, purple rain".
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
West covina, California
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian, Cancer
Intent
ronron2011 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
Management


dating
Del Mar Opening Day July 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Ron
Hello ladies,

It feels good to be alive. That's my motto. I'm optimist, enthusiastic, and I can be a good ear after a stressful day. I run my own business, and I tend to get along with the alike. I'm laid-back, caring, and yet assertive. I don't have a problem opening the doors to my girl.

I'm looking for in a woman that is modest, compassionate, mannered, simple, drama-free, confident, driven, kind and beautiful. Someone that is intelligent mentally and emotionally.

I support a healthy lifestyle and its important that you have similar value. Being Japanese descent, Japanese food is one of my favorite, Mexican, Thai, Cuban are on top of the list. I enjoy whiskey and beer occasionally. And of course coffee. I believe in personal hygiene. I am polyglot, goal oriented, and level headed.

If you like to chat don't be shy and say hello.

R




First Date
Dinner and drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ronron2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 40
Must not do drugs