lovelynenass
Age: 23
Friends
barbiestar1
Age: 20
Dating
katleigh0
Age: 23
Long term
mzcarebear
Age: 21
Friends
TeallaMonster: Be different.
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San diego, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
TeallaMonster wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Stylist and makeup artist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm easygoing and I am always laughing. I'm a no BS kind of girl. I'm extroverted and Im always down to party however I appreciate alone time. I'm starting an amazing career and I love being my own boss. I like intellectual people so PLEASE be able to hold a conversation. I'm all about sarcasm and smartasses but if you can dish it you better be able to take it :). I love music of most genres and I can honestly say love almost any type of music live. I usually always look on point, fashion plays a big part my career, and not that I don't have my scrub days but I'd like a man who can keep up or at least appreciate having a sense of style. Just looking to have a good time but definitely looking for someone to be different than the rest.



I don't need a man, I need a champion.

First Date
Depends on the person. Be genuine and unique.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TeallaMonster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail