KimmieB15: ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Healdsburg, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
KimmieB15 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I’m a fun outgoing gal who enjoys cooking, traveling, wine, going to the beach, hiking, wakeboarding, Snowboarding and the outdoors. I consider myself to be social, but I also enjoy hanging out at home with some Pj's, wine and a movie! I love the SF Giants, Sj Sharks & SF 49ers!

I grew up in Northern California on a farm and am still a bit of a country girl at times. I love my career and am passionate in everything I do. I enjoy meeting new people and being active in my community.

I have a dog named Buddy who is as sweet as pie and I enjoy talking him for walks, runs, beach and road trips.

I would like to meet new friends, and hopefully develop a relationship with someone with common interests!

I seek someone who is fun, outgoing, goal oriented, driven, honest and overall has a positive outlook on life :)

First Date
I am kinda open to anything... make it fun and exiting, I am always up for an adventure but wine or coffee works too :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to KimmieB15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 46.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married