NomNomNom5000
Age: 33
Friends
Reilguy7400: lets just start with lunch
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
Reilguy7400 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
management


dating
large chest/shoulders, haha






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi, I am Reilly and thought I would check pof out. Here is a little about me

I still have the same friends that I had when I was 4-7 years old, and some quality new ones as well.
Normal guy with my own place, job, car, family
I lost my hair...I dont shave my head.
I am into cars and working on cars.
I am a certified personal trainer (hobby, not profession)and enjoy helping people better their lives through fitness.


Some hobbies of mine include skiing/snowboarding, wakeboarding, beach going (I live super close to Golden Gardens), people watching, and cooking.
I am really good at making fun of myself

I like doing anything with the right company.
I like animals.


What I like in women
confidence, intelligence, fresh perspectives
smile!

What I do not like
selfishness, lack of perspective, negativity


I know this is an online dating site and I am very realistic....and hey we can all take a chance...

First Date
company makes the date no matter what you are doing


Mail Settings
To send a message to Reilguy7400 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.