CottoncandyCa
Age: 30
Dating
lookyn14
Age: 32
Dating
rosonetreehill1: Kind/sweet/handsome/smart/funny/gentle/ tendernes!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Claremont, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
rosonetreehill1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
non working







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
MusicHanging out with friendsWrite lyrics for songs
I transcribe scripts from movies for playsI love to actSing

About Me
I write lyrics for songs and song writer, I transcribe scripts from movies for plays Acting!!! and costume designing and fashion designer and a Model and of course i love Adam Lambert!!!!! Acting and i love Musical theater i love to act and someday directing I love to laugh hang out with friends and perform for people. i like rock pop and mostly country I love Adam Lambert!!!!!!!!!! i love to act and someday directing. i started my acting career late in life i started in high school. I've done 3 plays in high school and they are the little mermaid i was a blue fish, in willy wonka and the chocolate factory i was a towns person, in Charlotte's web i don't remember what my part was, i did skit for my final in my theater class i also did a show with my mix chorus a dinner theater. I did 1 at my church it was Aladdin and his magical lamp i also did one at big bridges me and my dad did Oliver i was a flower girl and my dad was the grandfather. At my Citrus Transition program i did the wizard of oz i was Antie Em/Munchkin i also did a some scene from meet me in saint Louis at my work with some friends the other 2 scene from little women.

I have a disability it's CP short for Cerebral palsy there are deferent kinds mine is mild i use a walker for when i go out or hold someone hand and for long distance i use a scooter and for very long distance but I don't like to be jugged by it tho

First Date
We could meet at a Starbucks and talk or we can meet at a pizza place or a cafe.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rosonetreehill1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke