duckie808
Age: 50
Dating
iwalani: Hula is a connection with my ancestors.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pahoa, Hawaii
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aries with Brown hair
Intent
iwalani Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Education


dating
hula sisters






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
PeopleThe oceanDolphins
SportsReadingWriting and helping others to seek justice when an injustice has occurred

About Me
I am the daughter of a hula dancer. In my early years I did not want to dance hula. I was a tom boy and wanted to climb trees, slide down the hills on broken card board boxes and skateboard down the steep hills. But as fate would have it, hula became a large part of my life. I dance with a great hula halau(studio) and volunteer to teach hula to seniors at the senior centers. I have found my niche in life and that is to create each hula that speaks from the heart. Also, to share this gift of dance that I was given with everyone who wants to learn. Along with hula, music and my faith in God plays an important role in my life. I have sung with choirs in schools that I have attended and at church. Music and my faith has always gotten me through my rough spots in my life. You can say it is my lifesaver. .My greatest wish is to open a 24 hour center for kids who need a safe place to just be a kid. Someone needs to throw our kids a lifesaver.

First Date
A walk on the beach and converse about anything. I am a great listener.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to iwalani you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 56.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke