hoselay
Age: 40
Long term
Laff2gether
Age: 44
Dating
and0824: Italian Stalian looking for his Bella
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Haddonfield, New Jersey
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
and0824 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Mailhandler (at the USPost Office)







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Thanks for checking out my profile. My name is Drew, I am a 38 year old Italian, Catholic male that works for the US Post Office. Ive been there since '96. I'm originally from Barrington, lived in Oaklyn, NJ for 7 years. Now Im back in Barrington. My hobbies include going to the gym, playing basketball, and running. On weekends I like to go out to dinner, dancing, to the movies or just to have a good time. In the summers I like to go to the jersey shore. In the winters I like to go skiing, snowmobiling, and tubing. I like living a healthy lifestyle so, I go to the gym and eat heathy. I like playing and watching alot of sports such as football, baseball, and hockey. I also like playing pool. I'm close with my family and friends. I look forward to meeting more interesting people and forming friendships, hopefully a relationship. Im very relaxed, and I believe everything happens for a reason. My taste in music includes everything except rap. I come from a big Italian family.


No picture no contact, its only fair I put a picture up. Those pictures with the kids in them they are my nephews.