agamefan33: looking for a woman to have a life toget
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Alta loma, California
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
agamefan33 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree

I clean up well?

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Donald
I like to bicycle, scuba dive, and travel and play computer games.
I want to retire in 10 years and travel
I have a good job;
I find that spending quality time is more important than quantity
I want to have a long-term meaningful relationship

Now for the hard part describe myself...
My friends would describe me as a hard working, hard playing man who is as loyal as a good dog and just as stubborn. I speed along in life at Warp speed where most run at impulse. I am very driven to make the one I am with the happiest woman in the world, my attention is very focused.

I’d describe myself as a Paladin – a night of old fighting for what is right and not what is easy or best for me. I have trouble sitting still for injustice and hypocrites. If you say something than believe it and do it, otherwise say something else. You can do a lot to hurt me, but you will devastate me by lying, doing drugs, or taking advantage of me.

I’ve been through too much to intentionally cause harm or want to be harmed. If we don’t click I won’t chase you, simply say I’m not what you’re looking for and I’ll leave you alone. I want to be part of a whole, I believe that when two people are together that they are as one – inseparable and stronger.

If you think that I'm too far away, than think about this, I would travel almost anywhere to meet a woman I can build a relationship with and I'd give up my job to move to anywhere to spend the rest of my life with that someone special.

All I ask is that you give me a chance - I'm mostly harmless :)

Here is one of the online quizs

First Date
My ideal first date would be a bike ride with a picnic - a close second would be a walk along _____ (beach, bike path, streets) and talk about hopes, dreams.