marinafisher7: i don't hook up so don't ask
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Moreno valley, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
marinafisher7 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Narrator/Voice Actress on youtube


dating
New Me






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About kitten
I love anime and animals. i listen to jpop, jrock, kpop, pop, country, and alternative rock. i voluteer on the weekends. I like to play video games. I like to go roller skating. i have a low self-esteem and am a little emo. i play football with my friends . i love cooking and baking. i love foreign languages and really want to learn to speak any. I have a pet cat named jezebel so must like cats.

Random facts about me:
1. my life revolves around music
2. I'm an otaku(if you don't know what that is either look it up or look elsewhere)
3. I have DD breasts so stop asking
4. I have a cat who is my baby
5. I live with family
6. I give great backrubs and footrubs
7. i have a tattoo but I'm not saying where it is
8. I don't watch that much tv ( i live with remote hogs)
9. I love the color black i'm always wearing something black
10. I play on gamecube, ps3, and nintendo 3DS

First Date
Hanging out at a park if the weather is nice or grabbing coffee at a cafe


Mail Settings
To send a message to marinafisher7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married