testingthewat
Age: 26
Long term
candi444
Age: 26
Long term
optimisticutie: Anyone asks? We met at the grocery store
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mountain view, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
optimisticutie Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Training Content Developer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
This is Me:

-Huge fan of spontaneous road trips.
-Love making friends with people wherever I go.
-If I had to choose between chocolate or vanilla...hands down CHOCOLATE!!
-Extremely close to my family...I hope you are too!
-LOVE to travel--whether that means a weekend getaway or a two week adventure (I go cruising to Mexico like twice a year... can you smell addiction?!)
-When not at work, I record voiceovers for local Bay Area companies.
-Prefer beer over wine.
-Sometimes I break out in song--but I swear the event usually calls for it...
-I love what I do for work--even if it means the occasional 60hr week
--Oh yeah, and I like lists.

This is You:

-Comfortable in your skin and doesn't fixate on what other people think.
-Spontaneous, and excited about the prospect of jumping into your car and driving somewhere awesome!
-Looking for a relationship (of course after dating, but I'm not looking for more friends)
-Close to your family :)
-Always pushing yourself to be better/working towards your goals (whatever they may be)
-Sarcastic in nature, social by default, and humorous by choice.

You in?

First Date
Anything unique.


Mail Settings
To send a message to optimisticutie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke