2693always
Age: 28
Dating
Sammiebadd
Age: 31
Dating
Shortie85: Looking for fun people
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Saint louis park, Minnesota
Details
30 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
Shortie85 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Customer service







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Amanda
I'm the 3rd of 6 kids, I'm the shortest one. I get that I do not look my age all the time and sometime don't act like it (when the time is ok). I work in the front end a grocery store been there for 14 years. I like to hang out with friends, go to movies, go out to the club or just hang around and relax and just do whatever. I'm shy at first til I get to know someone. Once you get to know me, I'm pretty random, but all in good fun.

I like watching investigation discovery channel, movies anything from chick flick, horror, tearjerkers or whatever looks good. As far as music I like country, pop or whatever, I really love Bette Midler.

Anything else you wanna know just ask

First Date
What ever intrest the person go with the flow kind of thing


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shortie85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.