nikkigville
Age: 31
Long term
streetofdreams6: Helllooooo!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fargo, North Dakota
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
streetofdreams6 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Document Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I'm a sports fan, mostly baseball. Music is a huge part of my life, I like every genre and I try to see as many concerts as I can. I also go out to see local bands and have recently started playing guitar.

I love watching movies, relaxing at home and I'm a huge animal lover. I also enjoy reading, mostly about music or musicians. I've been described as smart, funny, honest and a good listener. Hope to hear from you soon!

First Date
I'm up for anything but doing something like shooting pool or darts seems to ease the tension.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to streetofdreams6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married