keith678
Age: 36
Dating
goblue916: Spring has sprung!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Canton, Michigan
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
goblue916 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Retail/Inventory







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Friendly, fun and outgoing is how my friends have best described me as. I would have to tend to agree with them. LOL! Big sports fan, especially Michigan Wolverines football(I am a season ticket holder), absolutely enjoy Saturday's at the Big House! I also love the Detroit Tigers and taking in a game at Comerica Park downtown is a lot of fun! Family and friends are very important to me because if you don't have them then what do you have? I like going to the movies, concerts, races, sporting events and to a local pub to catch a game with friends. Like to travel and take little road trips every now and then. It's fun to get away once in awhile! Love BBQ's and bonfires. Looking for that special someone that loves to laugh, have fun and is always there for you in the good times and bad times! I guess I'm pretty simple huh? Lol.

First Date
Whatever we decide on. Maybe coffee, dinner and or a drink. Something where we can talk and get to know each other.