gunit1981
Age: 32
Dating
TheRealSean: magic carpet ride?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West valley, Utah
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
TheRealSean Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
masonry


dating
Little man grew up






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About sean
my name is Sean if you couldn't tell already. I'm in the United States ARMY Reserve. i like to think of myself as a fun outgoing person, i'm always laughing and joking around, i am a responsible person but at the same time i try not to take life to serious and just have fun and be happy as much as i can. i'm into all kinds of motorsports like, dirt bikes/four wheelers, street bikes, fast cars, big trucks etc. i also snowboard, watch movies, play pool, swim, bowling, party with the friends and play beer pong etc. and pretty much just anything i can have fun with. i listen to a lot of different types of music but my favorite band is disturbed and that is the main type i listen too. i'm looking for a fun beautiful down to earth girl that i can have fun with, that's not afraid to laugh or joke around and doesn't matter what were doing together we can still have fun and enjoy each others company. Anything else you might care to know, feel free to ask ;)

First Date
for a first date i think its important that what ever you do, its something that is fairly personal so u can talk alot and get more of a feel for the person, not like going to a movie theatre where u cant really talk.