JoJolev: Live Love Laugh
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Azilda, Ontario
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
JoJolev Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Social Work


dating
xmas 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language English  


Interests
SportsGoing to the hunt campQuading
All the fun outside stuff

About Me
Hey Ive been in Sudbury area for about 6 years now. Im a small town girl who really dont like the city that much and like to go back up north (home) often enough to see my family and friends. I like to play sports like baseball, Volleyball. I like pretty much all kinds of music. My favorite color is pink. I love watching Two and a half men and How I met your mother and Big bang theory. Im looking for someone I can trust, that will be honest and have fun with. Im usually a bit shy at first. Im looking to settle down, and some day have kids. Of course I know it wont happen just like that however I know that's what I want and if your not ready for that then dont bother. Other than that I guess you should just ask cause I dont really know what else to put on here. ;). And its not because i dont want to chat. Im just shy a little. :(
oh and I hate this site but trying to meet people now a days seems to be hard.
Send me a msg if ur interested to chat :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to JoJolev you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.