dewayne9
Age: 43
Friends
AlphaWolfWM
Age: 43
Hang out
leherto: Man looking for a reason
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Northport, Alabama
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
leherto Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Security Guard







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am currently an armed security guard. I have been told that I work too much, but I like to think that I work just enough to keep the bills paid.I enjoy visiting outdoor natural attractions, anything that has "caves", "falls", "caverns" or "natural"in the name. I like hanging out with my friends around a grill full of chicken wings with a beer in my hand. I have a camper and enjoy finding a nice quiet patch of woods, or a tailgate party in a parking lot. I like classic rock, Pink Floyd, Led Zep, The Stones, Styx, etc. I like mostly adventure, horror and sci-fi both in reading, movies and T.V. I am an ex-cop and a former Marine. I have a dry and sometimes perverse sense of humor. I am also not much of a clothes-horse, you will usually find me wearing jeans, a t-shirt, ball cap and hiking shoes.
Some of my favorite movies are The Big Lebowski, Night Of The Living Dead and V For Vendetta, if you can figure that one out then you probably did better in psychology than I did. Currently my favorite songs are Don't Fear The Reaper by Blue Oyster Cult, Welcome To The Machine by Pink Floyd and Man In The Wilderness by Styx.

I would like to reiterate that I DON'T live with my parents, I own a home. And finally, I AM NOT married.

First Date
Something where we can talk and get to know each other.