Caveat_Emptor: Let's get outta here
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Brown
Intent
Caveat_Emptor is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Student Affairs


dating
Love to travel to turquoise waters






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love to watch TV and movies; can't get enough of Orange is the New Black and the Walking Dead! I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going to wine bars and maybe add in a little karaoke!

I prefer tall guys, good sense of humor, intelligent, honest, trustworthy, emotionally available and mentally stable. Someone who is confident but not arrogant. I kinda love tattoos. I only have one myself, but I don't mind if you have lots.

I love to travel and have fun and want someone whom I can do these things with and it doesn't feel like a chore. Someone who can be equally fine with lounging on a beach or hiking up a pyramid. So, someone who is both adventurous and lazy.

First Date
Elephant trek in Phuket?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Caveat_Emptor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.