doucumbia: looking for a honest fun guy who makes me laugh
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
doucumbia is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical field







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Laura
I love to spend time with my family, dancing, camping, going to the beach, cooking, most people say i'm fun, outgoing, caring, loving person, i like the LAKERS, enjoy the outdoors, i work out 3-4 times a week I am a hard working mother with ambitions, good sense of humor, love when i meet my goals, I love to listen to 80's music but I love to dance cumbias so I'm looking for someone that has good moves (dancing that is ) I do not want to text mess back and forth I do not like that lets meet and see where that takes us if you are in your 20's please don't send me messages I'm not interested also if you are looking for a one night stand keep seaching i'm sure there is someone for you IT'S NOT ME I like going out for a nice dinner but i also enjoy preparing a meal at home and watching a movie.... Thank you for reading and good luck on your search

First Date
Well first dates can be akward so somewhere easy maybe happy hour for a drink and appetizer maybe somewhere for icecream sorry i dont care for coffee much


Gifts Received