mroutgoing01
Age: 35
Dating
Likeboxers: Looking for a down to earth girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Likeboxers is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Automotive tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello I'm Patrick.

First off I am dyslexic and trying to discribe my self on here dose not come naturally to me. So if your someone that wants someone that has good spelling and grammar keep looking.


A little bit about me. After high school I went to trade school for automotive. After that I got a job with a local company that remanufactures automotive transmissions and been with them for the last 14 years and I help with the family owned company.

I have my own home
For fun I like to take my 6 year old Boxer Marley on walks at the lake , jet ski , work on race cars. Go to the races in the summer where I help with a sprint car.
4wheeling with the jeep. Also recently got into target shooting. So a trip to the range is always fun. Going to the gym a few times a week after taking a brake for awhile.
As far as what I'm looking for. Someone that likes big dogs. Down to earth. Drama free. Likes outdoors.
Someone willing to get to know me and not rush into things.

First Date
I like to keep first dates simple . like take the dog to the park for a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Likeboxers you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.