countryplusci
Age: 31
Dating
veryniceguy50
Age: 32
Dating
spaceman179
Age: 35
Hang out
msheasly: Mountain Man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Blue mountains, Oregon
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
msheasly Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self Employed


dating
Family






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Michael
I am living in the Blue Mountains on a piece of property my friend owns. We are building an intentional sustainable community there. I am a writer (mostly poetry), trapper, hunter, fisherman, woodsman, native plant herbalist, native plant and mushroom forager, fishing guide, and native american shelter builder. I have broken free from the slavery of modern day society and will live free and cultivate my spirit instead of the blindness of materialism until I trade this body for something else.

First Date
That would be up to you. Unless of course you wanted it to be up to me. I think when people meet they pretty much know right off whether or not they are compatible, then one of us would decide what to do from there. A nice neutral meeting is over a cup of coffee, or a walk, or a picnic whatever, if we got along, we could decide together what to do. I love to take walks down by the river or woods, play games of all kinds, art projects, rock collecting, I'm game for anything.