kcakes131: can we go deep sea fishing? :)
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blond(e)
Intent
kcakes131 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
bussiness owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About kristen
Ok so i guess this is where i tell you a little about me, so here goes. My name is kristen and i have two fabulous boys. I have never been married but yes i am looking. I am all about honesty, faithfulness, respect and to just be happy. I enjoy going to the river in the summer and i would love to go fishing. I am very respectful of myself, so if you ask for any dirty pics I will stop talking to you, so please do not ask. I am a good girl and I work for everything I have. I am here to find someone that brings out the best in me and i bring out the best in him. I do not smoke "420" and I honestly would prefer to meet a guy that didnt either, however if you must, do not ask me if I want any and do not bring it around my kids. Please just stop by and say hello. If you dont message me then i wont know you are interested. We will talk and see where things go from there. Tata for now.

First Date
I think the first date should be somewhere that we can talk to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kcakes131 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.