AndromedasStr
Age: 31
Long term
Flyingfish78: Looking for THE special one.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Flyingfish78 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Thanks for reading my post. I am sweet, kind, loyal, and looking for a serious, long-term relationship. I enjoy active and outdoorsy activities like camping, roadtrips, biking, hiking, and leisure strolls at the park or on the beach. I also enjoy quiet times at home, cooking for family and friends. Some of my favorite TV shows are Colbert Report, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, CNBC Power Lunch, Food Network, Travel Channel.
Favorite travel destinations include HK, VN, Costa Rica, Nicaragua.
I have a stable and successful career. The only thing missing is someone with whom to share my interests and adventures. I am looking for someone who is confident, intelligent, active, and adventurous (enjoy trying different foods, traveling to different places, and willing to learn new things, etc.). I am also looking for someone who is ready to settle down, and commit to family and building a family together.
If this piques your interest so far, then please send me a message.

First Date
Coffee or desserts would be a great start.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Flyingfish78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 31 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke