angellov930: Looking to See Whats Out There... Come Say Hi :)
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
angellov930 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Customer service


dating
Most current






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Portuguese



About Me
To say that I am a bookworm would be an understatement. Its one of my favorite past times. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends and just hanging out, going out is ok too lol. I'm pretty easy to get along with although I'll admit now I can be a little shy at first. Once I get to know you though I'm pretty much the most awesome person ever :)

I listen to most types of music including everything from country to top 40 to pop and hip hop to 80s hair metal.

First Date
Hmm.... My ideal first date. An ice breaker of some sort. Something we can do to have fun with out the stress of being shy or nervous. Maybe an amusements park or something like that. Then a bite to eat and then something a little slower.


Mail Settings
To send a message to angellov930 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married