xicana_86
Age: 28
Dating
parrisw85: Looking for a bestfriend.....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vallejo, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
parrisw85 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Import/Export







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
MusicSerious responsible menSchool etc

About Me
I like to be courted and want someone who can be my best friend first, and worry about the specifics later. I would like someone on the same page as me or at least trying to get there. I dont smoke, I do drink, and like to go out, but on occasion. I'm currently taking classes to obtain a degree in sociology and human behavioral services. Im currently employed at a wine distribution co. in beautiful Napa.
I dont have kids and am not very kid friendly either. : / I dont play games, I am a very honest person & expect the same from others. My time is precious so I hate to waste it. I'm smart, very opinionated, and responsible. I'm looking to date but, my intent is to be in a long term relationship. I love all kinds of music. I believe that music is a form of therapy. I like to hangout, watch movies, play wrestle, the list goes on... I believe I have a very good sense of humor im not one of those overtly sensitive girls, I can laugh at myself & am my own critic. I think outside the box & do things out of the ordinary. Im not your typical Richmond chick. Serious applicants only please!!! I have no time for ppl who are out of state (im not looking for a penpal), for ppl who are under 21 (not trying to babysit) for ppl who are just networking/looking for friends (no i dont want to listen to your mixtape & i dont want to sleep with you. Im not judging but thats just not the hype im on right now.

First Date
Something simple: Dinner, movie, Sake or wine tasting, doesn't matter