Mwidders805: Giving this one last try...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Ojai, California
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
Mwidders805 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Business Development Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I work constantly, when I am not working I am a very active person during the day. By night, I am generally a mellow homebody. I am a gamer and slightly a nerd.

I do love to go out once and while especially for a drink or two, but more or less,I can be completely comfortable just chilling at home, with good company.

I travel often and all over. I love to crack jokes and make fun of everything and everyone, including myself. I find people watching to be one of the most enjoyable activities.

Never had a problem making people laugh and feel comfortable. I am the center of comic relief in a group situation. Also, I am a fountain of worthless facts.

So anyways, more or less I am easy going, and wont lie or do anything else to betray trust. I am just coming back to the area and seeing what's out there. Shoot me a message if you want more, fsir warning, I can be very random at times, just roll with it. :) Oh, and biggest past time is cooking.

First Date
If you want to know ask, don't want to spoil it. Needless to say I was raised a perfect gentlemen so I won't disappoint. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mwidders805 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 33.