smartinsd06: Charming and witty
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
smartinsd06 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Travel and leisure


dating
Hi there






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
A little bit about me...

I like outdoor activities as well as comfortable nights at home. I enjoy fine dining, good company, music events and interesting conversations. I enjoy car shows and everything that has to do with classic cars. Bonus points if you own one :)
I have a good job and I'm very stable in my career.
I LOVE to travel. I have vacationed in Africa, Egypt, Italy, Spain, Greece, France, Puerto Rico, the Caribbean, U.K. and Hawaii. Sailed from Florida back to SD through Panama Canal in April/May of this year. And I'm not done LOL I've just returned from Cabo San Lucas.
I like Italian and French cuisine. But I also love French fries and pizza. I can be a good chef but do not cook very often, except for simple things for lunch.
I love to indulge with good food and chocolate - Godiva anyone? What about Animal Style Fries at In-N-Out? :) - but I have the discipline to exercise regularly and stay active.
I'm into health and fitness but I'm not a gym rat.
I worry about the environment and do my best to extend my care to the Planet and to recycle. Go green!!! I still love muscle cars though!
I'm an animal lover. I've adopted an orphan elephant in Kenya through the David Sheldrick Wildlife Trust.
My favorite TV show is Breaking Bad. Thumbs up to Bryan Cranston/Walter White!!! Now waiting for the "Better Call Saul" spin-off... I also like Hawaii 50.
My favorite radio station in Backspin (Classic hip hop from 80s and 90s).

About POF: I would like to meet new people and find someone special, although I am not in any rush.
I see myself with someone who is honest, intelligent, tall, fit, easy-going and with a great sense of humor. Someone whose character I admire and respect, and whose goals coincide with my own.
I'm attracted to tall men (6'0+).

I'm independent and will always have my own life. I'm not looking for my twin; just for a partner who complements me.
If you have been dumped by your wife or girlfriend for cheating, lying, addictions or simply for not being a good life partner then do not contact me. I'm only interested in a man who has integrity and treats others with kindness and respect.
No Tiger Woods, Kobe Bryant, Lamar Odom or Mel Gibson please!!!
I come baggage free. No drama and no crazy exes. I expect the same.

I've to admit I am a little skeptical about meeting someone over the Internet, but I've heard it has worked for many people so I thought I would give it a try too. No luck so far but I'm an optimist :)

Thanks for reading!

First Date
Something simple. Let's meet up for coffee or drinks and go from there :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to smartinsd06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married