brendak24: Looking for my best friend
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Zephyrhills, Florida
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
brendak24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am a simple person.I love to laugh and have fun. I own my house I have a good job my son is 21 yrs old lives at home but never home. I am looking for someone to hang out with enjoy what life has to offer together. I like to have my space and can respect your space too. I love animals and kids. I am independent and happy, but there are just some days I want that special someone to be with and talk to go do things like a movie, dinner, putt putt golf or whatever. I am a very caring person I like to hear about you and how your day was and love to pamper and spoil. I attend church on a regular basis. Did I loose you there? LoL. I dont push my religious beliefs on anyone. I respect your decision and your beliefs or non beliefs. I work in the childrens department. I like sports. I am a Redskin & Buc fan. Hope one day and soon I can meet you.I live in Wesley Chapel not Zephyrhills. I work in Tampa.

I would really like to meet just one honest guy! No scammers, No just sex partners. Just one guy who is actually wanting to meet and date and actually puts recent pictures on their profile. I am sure you are out there somewhere.

First Date
A first date should be very casual like maybe dinner or better yet meeting for drinks and just to see if there is an attraction.


Mail Settings
To send a message to brendak24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke