jkelsey42: Looking for a honest heart !
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bowling green, Kentucky
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
jkelsey42 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Factory Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About bab68
I'm 42 years old, factory worker and single parent. I live alone, I enjoy spending time with family and friends,camping and fishing, cooking on the grill, and live concert events. I love music, playing guitar, and enjoy exercise when I get a chance. I enjoy spending time with my son on weekends and I participate in his life whenever possible.
It's hard meeting new people as we get older, everyone is skeptical of one another and for good reason, it's not like you can help anyone who's stranded on the road with there thumb out anymore. I remember a time when you could, were did it go? I sometimes ask myself "what would Jesus do" so I would stop and help someone if I could because I know what it's like. It's that sign of relief that puts a smile on someones face that rewards me. I guess having a big heart can get me into trouble because I've been burned a time of two. I have a problem of adopting baby birds with broken wings, so I mend the wing to health, then the bird fly s a circle around me shits on me and disappears.
Anyway, I tired of being alone and it would be nice to share my life with someone who has meaning to life besides a good time, it would be nice to settle down with someone who wants to go places and have something besides the moment. I hope to find a person who is family oriented because I feel that family is important as well as long as it doesn't get in the way of progress in the future. Nobody likes a mama's boy that's for sure. I hope to build a future, to have a home, a place to call my own, to be able to go places and to enjoy life. I only hope I don't have to do it alone.

First Date
I would meet her @ a neutral place like a restaurant, I would treat her to dinner and we would talk and get to know one another. Then maybe we would catch a show or go for a walk, maybe I'd ask for a phone number if the other party seemed interested.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jkelsey42 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke