carl_spools: Please be more than just a pretty face.....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Austin / hutto, Texas
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
carl_spools Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Super effin awesome / Super Hero


dating
Heading to a Concert..






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
***YOU MUST KNOW HOW AND BE WILLING TO BE A FRIEND FIRST !!!***
"SHE" must be able to laugh at herself sometimes..... Race is unimportant, wanting to be HAPPY is however...

If you have ANYTHING "tooted up" in your profile pix, we won't be a match. First and foremost, I'm looking for a WOMAN that respects herself as much as she expects to be respected....

Sooooo, I'm a single dad with a teenager in house that's truly a good kid. I also have younger daughter that lives with her mom. Whether you do or do not have kids, I'm fine either way. However if your not accepting to dating a man that does, well....keep it moving, plain and simple!

I don't go out nor do the bar or club scene and "we met in the grocery store" just doesn't seem plausible. I'm open to different things as all I want at this stage is HAPPINESS....

I believe life is much better with smiles rather than frowns......so with that said I LOVE to have fun, fun, fun...NO DEBBIE DOWNERS PLEASE !!

I like the outdoors and enjoy doing most anything involving outdoor activities....I like various types of music and absolutely love live music...I really enjoy live jazz and r&b as well as neo-soul. I'm an old school hip hop fan (real old school hip hop, not young people old school hip hop) lol...I will even listen to some karaoke, as funny as it may be....I wanna go bowling , play some putt putt, take a walk, sit outside and drink an iced caramel machiatto (extra caramel), along with a bevy of other things , all while getting to know someONE special. Anything you'd like to know, Just ask!!

*i try to eat healthy as often as possible and it would be great if you did as well. I'm not a tree huggin', trail mix only kinda healthy but I don't eat red meat...Its Chicken, Turkey & Fish for me. I've also seriously got back into working out to tone back up and lose weight..lol...If you do any of the above, kool, if not , it's not a necessity...

Ohhhhh, if you have "recent" pix and you happen to have "forgotten" to take your wedding ring off....lol...you get the picture..
I'm starting to think that telling the truth is over rated...lol...#imjussayin

**Happy Fishing**




First Date
Hmmmmmmmmmm !!! Coffee house maybe.....a long walk...we shall see !


Mail Settings
To send a message to carl_spools you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 43.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married