Heck-Heck: Mmm cookies,..but ones love is better than cake!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ontario, California
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Heck-Heck Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Graphic Designer


dating
At my lovely cousin bday 12-21-13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Well lets see for starters I work a lot and I am trying to further my career, so it's really hard to go out and meet people, l may work a lot but i do make time for those that matter. I'd like to meet someone who is loyal, honest and not about games, someone who has goals and ambition. I'm a pretty chill person, A lil shy at first but I will warm up. With that said if you have any questions feel free to ask.

I enjoy going to;
comedy shows
music concerts
sporting/music events
as well as hiking

I listen to ALL sorts of music just about anything depends on the time of day. Yes even country and jazz and blues open minded to all sorts and styles of music it's all good.

-Open to new adventures.

First Date
Trustworthy lady is she out there...?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Heck-Heck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke