jazzparra
Age: 33
Long term
Brn_id_grl23: Looking for my partner in crime...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San angelo, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Brn_id_grl23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me

I am truly looking for a relationship. Not just any relationship but a relationship with the right person. I do not have children, the handsome young man in my pictures is my nephew. I am open minded and like new activities, but also like to spend much needed quality time with my couch. I love animals and anything to do with them. I have 2 boxer dogs and own 2 horses. I am not interested in your material possessions, love is more valuable then money. Smoking is a deal breaker, even if it's only once in a while when you drink. I have a sassy, witty, and sarcastic personality, like to laugh and make people laugh. Honest and mature communication is a must please. I am not a religious person. This does not mean I do not have good morals, values, and beliefs. I believe everyone should be allowed to think for themselves and believe what they feel is right for them.

~Happiness comes of the capacity to feel deeply, to enjoy simply, to think freely, to risk life, and to be needed.

~The person who loves less, controls the relationship. So sad, but so very true.

First Date
Depends on the other person and our common interests.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Brn_id_grl23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke