krazynkind
Age: 38
Hang out
acoolblast: must be using the wrong bait? sigh...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Costa mesa, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
acoolblast Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Project Manager


dating
super casual version...






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Does anybody read this stuff? Might as well fill it out just in case.

I'm not 'shy until you get to know me better'.

I'm hilarious if you can stand self-deprecating sarcasm.

I can be laid-back and I can be high-strung depending on the situation life has decided to sling at me.

I'm not a party animal, but I am a social butterfly. Go figure!

I love most animals except maybe snakes and earthworms (they gross me out).

I prefer feminine women.

Yes, the pics are very recent.

I have no tattoos or piercings.

When I save enough, I travel. So far: Hong Kong, Manila, London, Singapore, Tokyo, Jakarta, Sydney. I just got back from Bali. Next up: I'll spin the globe and point to the next exotic destination. Fun times! Join me? Ok, ok. We can start with coffee???


First Date
Dinner! I'm a foodie!


Mail Settings
To send a message to acoolblast you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married