mgar2014
Age: 38
Long term
Tailored38
Age: 39
Dating
awb78: I mostly like things and stuff.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charlestown, Massachusetts
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
awb78 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Business Owner - IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
There's a book, Seasons of a Man's Life, that suggests the successful man is built upon 3 pillars; Family, Career and the Woman you love and live your life with. That sounds like a good enough start to me. The first two I am rich in and blessed with, indeed. The third, however, has been very elusive. Either timing wasn't great or the chance slipped by, I am unabashedly single. I enjoy single life to a degree though of course I think it is only natural to want something more. I'm on here to try and open up a little and put myself out there to find that.

Growing up in Massachusetts definitely gave me a love of all seasons and I tend to stay active in each of them. Mountain biking, skiing, golf and sport fishing are top go to's for me. I play racquetball and hit the gym and, living in Boston, walk everywhere in all types of weather. I'm usually always doing something. I have bunch of hobbies and interests, some geeky some not. I read regularly and enjoy adding to the library so to speak.

I work in IT and I've owned my company for going on 5 years after starting it in Virginia and moving it up here. I enjoy what I do and helping people with their challenges around business and technology. I work in a very competitive industry and enjoy the fast paced nature of the business. Every day brings new challenges and opportunities and in my travels I've been to some pretty amazing and unique places.

Since moving up from the South I have been more active in volunteering on projects that catch my eye. I've served on a few boards and continue to direct non-profits in the rail to trail and historical education areas, primarily in my hometown.

I enjoy entertaining and having people over and am generally social. I cook pretty well and likewise don't mind getting my hands dirty on home improvement projects. As I have family and friends in the area I am constantly learning how to fix and create new things around the house.

I am attracted to a confident, bright and sharp witted woman. I like to travel and explore new places when in a relationship. Equally I enjoy spending time together during the week doing everyday activities, as they say it's all about the company!

Thanks for reading and good luck!