luveysweet_angel8615: Looking for a good man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kalamazoo, Michigan
23 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
luveysweet_angel8615 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl

Me with my friend Scarlett and 3 of my nieces

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Angel
How's it going? I've never been good at writing an "About Me" or "Descriptions". Most of the time, my actions speak louder than my words. I have this small tendency to wear my heart on my sleeve, so I might seem kind of shy or standoff-ish when you first message me or start talking to me. Once I get to know someone though, I'm an open book. I love spending time with friends and family when I get the chance to. Between school and work, I tend to stay pretty busy but love when I have time off to spend just doing things I like to do. If you want to know anything else about me, I guess you'll just have to message me and ask ;)

First Date
My ideal first date would be something we could both enjoy doing. For example, a nice dinner maybe followed by a walk on the beach. Or a picnic. Something like that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luveysweet_angel8615 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married