CurvyTrix: Looking for a genuine man!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Seattle, Washington
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blond(e)
Intent
CurvyTrix is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Traci
I'm a successful and independent woman who's lived in Seattle for about 2 months! I love my job and my friends but have to come to the point in my life where I want to settle down if the right man comes along, a man that doesn't sweat the small stuff but puts me in my place on the rare occasion that it's necessary. :-).

I love to travel and experience new things, whether it be food, places or activities. I'm not much of the outdoors type but am willing to give anything a try.

I've lived in Seattle for 7 months. I've never followed football other than the occasional Super Bowl party. Now, I'm a die hard Seahawks fan!!! Never say never. :-)

I'm an only child who was raised by a single mother so I'm naturally independent and have always taken care of myself. I have a wicked sense of humor and like to tease and I appreciate that trait in a man.

I like to read, watch moves and listen to music - my musical taste is eclectic but have always had an odd interest in boy bands. And of course Bruno Mars. :-)


Gifts Received