jmikep: Browsing, lets see what happens..
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
30 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Baptist
Black Gemini with Black hair
jmikep is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Jmikep
Really on here browsing and seeing what pof is all about. Heard about it from friends and decided to see what the fuss is about. Love sports (basketball in general), and I spend alot of free time on my mac. Im currently working in New Zealand at the moment for a couple of months (professional basketball). I also love traveling, and have been blessed to be able to travel to different countries because of my job. Very down to earth guy and I treat everyone the way I want to be treated. For me thats the only way to be and everything else comes secondary to that. Not materialistic at all, and I don't judge who I talk to based on just physical characteristics. You know, be human, hold conversations etc (not just look good)...Anything else you want to know we can talk about it...

First Date
First date or hangout for me can be alot of different things. I like movies, bowling, shooting pool, of course eating....pretty much whatever we decide on doing, im down.