Sonicj78: It takes two to make a thing go right
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Edmond, Oklahoma
37 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Sonicj78 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Ware House

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
I'm a single full time dad to two boys who are 9 and 10. I work a lot and have a slightly ODD LONG scedule. Im orginally from Tulsa but ive been in Edmond almost 3 years. I still have to use the GPS some. Thank The Lord for GPS!

I'm a Denver, Payton Manning fan mostly, OU and Thunder fan as well. Well all sports in general. I like the spring time well except for my new found allergies. Thanks Oklahoma ;) I also love the smell of fresh rain in the summer time. Man I sooo love that smell! I enjoy singing awkwardly loudly in my car by myself and with my boys to any music we can find on the radio. Wait..except classical lol. Love going swimming and to the park with my boys. I'm a big redbox fan love watching new movies. On my off days I like to relax, cleaning this house up, hangin with the boys or watch tv, go to the movies, chatting with friends and getting caught up on the dvr.
I'm just your average guy really ;-) Don't be scared to shoot me a message.

First Date
We can both talk about it and decide from there, something relaxed and casual to see if we have a connection and can communicate.