ladeegrant
Age: 43
Dating
joanneaskew: looking for the keeper
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Houston, Texas
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
joanneaskew Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Corporate Finance


dating
8/31/14 last day of being 47






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a very open and honest person.I like traveling to new places with one of my favorites being Las Vegas,NV. I enjoy anything indoors or outdoors.4 wheeling to bbq's in the backyard with family and friends. I like to go out for a nice quiet dinner, maybe a movie or dancing. I love long walks on the beach at night and being able to just absorb the moment with out even speaking.
I do not have children by Gods choice not mine. I love kids and would not have an issue dating a man with children.
if I sound like someone you would like to get to know better, please message me and tell me a little about yourself. I am looking for someone to make ever lasting memories with.

Hugs,
Jo Anne


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to joanneaskew you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 65.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married