badclam: looking for an extraordinary woman!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kendall park, New Jersey
Details
59 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
badclam is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Chief Operating Officer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hobbies include Sports, working out, watching movies like .....NIGHTS IN RODANTHE, CINDERELLA MAN, , SEABISCUIT at home or going to a late night movie on the Big Screen. .. I am physically fit and a former football player. .... Snuggling during Thunderstorms and Snowstorms are fantastic. especially with the right woman! I am currently involved in local politics. ... Love to laugh! I would like to meet a woman who can communicate her feelings about anything with the right man!....... One of my goals is to share my life with that special someone! I am told i look much younger than my age. Anything else just ask. I DO NOT HAVE THE MEET ME FEATURE SO PLEASE SEND A MESSAGE

First Date
A casual dinner with great conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to badclam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States