tattooedhippiemomma: Done playing games.
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
tattooedhippiemomma is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Administrative Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About no
So I figure I would cut all the bullsh*tand lay it out plain and simple:
I'm not hot or gorgeous. I don't have an amazing figure or a flat stomach. I'm far from being considered a model but, I'm me. I eat food, I have curves, I have more fat than I should, I have scars, I have a history. Some people love me, some like me, some hate me. I have done good, I have done bad. I love my PJ's and I go without makeup. I'm random and crazy. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not. I am who I am, you can love me or not. I won't change!! And if I love you, I do it with my heart!! I stay true to myself and I make no apologies for the way I am!
I am a 28 year old mother of one son, who my world revolves around. I have full custody and no baby daddy drama!
I like to find the humor in every day life. I have a wide range of taste in everything and am always open to new experiences.
One of my favorite things is playing with my son and teaching him new things. I love reading, just about anything.I am big on discovering new things, be it foods, books, crafts or just places to hang out, I'm always down for a new surprise.
I am looking for someone who likes cuddles, trying new things, and a strong willed woman. I have been told I have a big mouth, I am very honest and up front about things and sometimes that can make people uncomfortable, but I like to keep people on their toes:-)
I run a delivery and assembly business so I get to make my own rules.
I know this profile makes me come off as high maintenance but I am soooo not lol!!

First Date
Having coffee or drinks, dinner and a movie, or something wild and crazy, I'm open for whatever. :-)lately I've been nostalgic and wanting to go to Scandia!