ATallRide: Honeybee Lover
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Redwood city, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed Color
Intent
ATallRide is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative Services Associate


dating
12/28/14 Tahoe






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Shannon
You must not be afraid of bees if you want to hang around as I'm a backyard beekeeper. Love honey?!?

I also need someone that understands my dog is my child. I love kids but don't have any. I'm willing to love your kids if they will let me.

I'm looking to date and see where things go. I'm working on myself and loving my independence but appreciate the gift of a mate in your life as long as it's not smothering.

I love the energy and fun of dancing but don't go to clubs often. I think having someone you can dance with is the key to a good relationship. Dancing ties back to having some music artists in common. I can't dance to rock and roll but I try :)

First Date
Let's get past texting/emailing and chat on the phone for a first date. I think a first in person date should be more of a quick meet and greet (it's best to get this out of the way so you can see if there is chemistry, easy conversation and a mutual interest to move forward).


Mail Settings
To send a message to ATallRide you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke