purrfectchico
Age: 47
Dating
Diablianna: Life is good!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Willow ceek, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Diablianna Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
bartender


dating
Coon Creek with the mutts 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I love the outdoors, and looking for a cowboy to share it with. Horses, camping, and rivertime are my favorite pastimes. I spend some time packing in the Trinity Alps several times every year and try to get as much riding in as possible (along with beach time) Old school dating is what I'm looking for, not just a hook-up. I like old time rock and some country. I've played in several local bands, and would luv to find someone who is musically inclined. I can handle some rap or reggae due to constant exposure at the bar where I work, but not really into that scene. Just a country gal who likes to rock out every now and then. The pic of me singing is from the Redwood Run in "08 (I think).
I am 46 yrs old, and am currently attending college with 3.78 GPA. I have an AS in Adm. Justice from CR. And I am going to HSU for my BA in Criminology. I will be graduating this year...Yeah!!!, then I'll have to get a real job. Bartending has been fun, but I guess I'll have to grow up....or not. A country gal at heart still havin' fun.

First Date
coffee shop to see if the chemistry even exists.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Diablianna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke