juejue22: companionship friendshiprelationship in that order
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
juejue22 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
medical


dating
2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About juliet
ok so im divorced 3 grown kids in college I have my own place cars and a job Im a free spirited type of chick that loves to have fun im looking for a friend first and see where it goez I like comedy shows movies dineing out are can cook at home I don't eat beef I like sports walks on the beach pic nics in the park casinos zoo circus amusement parks traveling road trips music art and wine festivals swimming IM looking for a coo companion / friend first and if yer coo we can see where it goes that shares the same interest but willing to try new things knows how to treat a women so if yer over 40 and u don't work don't have a car and still live with your parents then you need to step up yer game I drink on occasion don't want a alcoholic I smoke ciggs on a occasion bad habit I don't take physc meds hope u don't either I don't do drugs at all if yer into 420 that's fine if yer on yer game and can still take me out lol if yer in and out of jail and that's yer career u need to step up yer game im not interested if yer still have a relationship with your x wife babys mamma im not interested im hopeing your kids are over 18 I don't babysit or play stepmom if u have kids under 18 when its your weekend or whatever your arrangement is please take your day for your kids they come first I dont want a man who hits women calls them out of there name im too busy enjoying life to be around negativity I don't do threesoms I gey asked that a lot u will get deleted I don't play games I don't pay dudes at all please don't let your first line of communication be hey sexy im so bored with that I like to have fun if you share the same interest and u don't have a lot of baggage maybe we can hang out please read I mature grown men only with youthful swag and spirit lust and lerk on my page unless we have met or had a conversation don't ask me how was my weekend akward im really a nice and fun chik im just sick of the dumb approaches

First Date
Dinner date ; cofee date some where fun to hang out the park open to fun stuff