sirpimpjones: I'm what u need, I'm who u want, best believe
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Des moines, Iowa
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 8" (203cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Aquarius
Intent
sirpimpjones wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
financial guidance counselor







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Mr.
I dig movies a good book here n there I plan 2 write a few novels myself been through a lot in my years on this earth so I got plenty 2 put in words ya dig far as music I listen 2 a lil bit of it all mostly rnb and hip hop gotta few country tunes I like 2 drink 2 long story short I aint here 4 no foolishness I'm here 2 mold minds into mine and build this structure called my world ya dig I aint the loudest in the crowd but what I say holds the most weight yaknowwhatimtalkinbout and yea that's one word

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always fake folk be on they best behavior actin other then they real self so ima tell u now my first dates r like the fifth n sixth ya dig u getn me from the gate so u can make ur choice early instead of down the line when u thinkin with ur feelings instead of ur mind ya dig


Mail Settings
To send a message to sirpimpjones you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:24 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75