newesn: Looking for the special one
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Comstock park, Michigan
30 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
newesn is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sarah
Hello. I enjoy going outside, hiking, going out on the town. I one day hope to obtain my masters degree. I would also like to have a family. What makes me unique is that I'm very accepting of other people. I am very easy going and enjoy almost everything, if i have not tried it most likely I will. Not to picky with music, if it sounds good I will listen. I spend lots of time with my nephews and watch them a lot. I am excellent with children, I have not met a child that has not liked me. I enjoy going for a walk on the pier and sticking my toes in the sand. I like going to flea markets and finding unique things. I enjoy trying new things so I hope you do as well! If your interested fell free to message me. If you message me saying Hello, I will respond with a hello. A good conversation is important to me, so please be able to hold one. Also I am not looking for a "hook-up",so if you are move along. I will also not give you my number to text or call until I get to know you, so do not ask.

First Date
I think grabbing a bite to eat than taking a walk is a good idea. Gives time to talk. But I am open to ideas!

Mail Settings
To send a message to newesn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.