sixfoot3andhappy: 6' 3 and happy as can be!!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Ararat, North Carolina
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
sixfoot3andhappy is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Supervisor


dating
9/17/11






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First of all, i love dogs. I have two boxers, so if ya don't like dogs, might as well stop reading....To me, they are my kids (sprocket and molly) I do hope to breed them whenever that time comes. I've never been married, nor do i have kids...i am readdy to go on with my life, so if your not, please, MOVE ON. Thats not at all saying that i wouldnt date women with children, cause i have, love them to death..

I like to go to car shows, fish, criuse around when all else fails, go camping, bowling, putt putt, go kart racing, dirt track, drag race, watching football, going four wheeling, and most peoples favorite, go to the beach, and the mountains.

I am looking to meet one that is faithful and true, and down to earth, and wants the same outta life that i do..i love to huddle, cuddle, snuggle on tha couch after coming in from a night out and just hang out with the one im with..

I am a layed back easy going guy. Blue jeans, hat, and white tee is my usual wear...I can get along with pretty much anybody, do anything in the drop of a dime, and go an extra mile just to make one happy..i am me, and thats all i can be.....

Theres really nothing much that i havent heard in the music industry, so i will listen to anything, whether it be hip-hop, r&b, rock, country, blues, gospel, at the age im getting, it doesnt really matter at all anymore..any other questions, message me and ask, im not hard to talk to!!!